University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Home

Submitted by mdpeders on Wed, 08/20/2014 - 5:15pm

Current Exhibitions

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 to Friday, July 31, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 to Friday, August 21, 2015

Upcoming Exhibitions

Thursday, August 13, 2015 to Saturday, September 26, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015 to Saturday, December 19, 2015

Upcoming Events

2015 Master of Fine Arts Thesis Exhibition

2015 Master of Fine Arts Thesis Exhibition
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Ron Moppett: SCULPTUR(AL)

Ron Moppett: SCULPTUR(AL)
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Artist's Talk and Exhibition Tour with Ron Moppett

Ron Moppett: SCULPTUR(AL)
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm