University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Home

Submitted by mdpeders on Wed, 08/20/2014 - 5:15pm

Exhibitions

Thursday, May 26, 2016 to Saturday, September 24, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016 to Friday, August 26, 2016

Friday, September 2, 2016 to Saturday, October 1, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016 to Saturday, December 10, 2016

Upcoming Events

Money Through the Ages

Money Through the Ages
Thu, 09/22/2016 - 12:00pm

MFA Student Group Exhibition Tour

2016 Master of Fine Arts Group Exhibition
Thu, 09/29/2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Opening Reception

GENERATIONS: 50 YEARS OF ART AT THE UNIVERSITY AND BEYOND
Thu, 09/29/2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm